Vegan cake with raspberry crumble

This easy vegan cake is delicious! It has no weird or special ingredients, wich is a great plus for me. I have no great photos of the entire cake due to my own impatience. I should try and work on that, it really is a shame. I managed to pause and make some great pictures when the cake was already cut. Doesn’t that look great?

Deze makkelijke veganistische taart is heerlijk! Hij heeft geen rare of zeldzame ingrediënten, wat voor mij een enorm pluspunt is. Ik had alle ingrediënten al in huis (behalve de bevroren frambozen dan). Ik heb door mijn eigen ongeduld geen mooie foto’s van de hele taart. Ik zou hier aan moeten werken, want het is eigenlijk echt zonde. Ik slaagde er wel in om even te pauzeren en enkele mooie foto’s te maken van de taart wanneer hij al gesneden was. Was heerlijk!

009-1024x768

011-2-1024x768

012-2-1024x768

Leave a Reply

