Amigurumi green rabbit

I can’t believe that I am actually able to make amigurumi’s! It seemed so hard to do but this one was really doable! I already planning the making of the next one! I found the pattern in this great book. It is very good for beginners, with clear instructions on the first few pages and patterns in 3 different levels. Amigurumi

Crochet is new to you and this seems far too hard? Get a look at this post about how I learned myself the basics of crochet!

 

Ik kan nog niet goed geloven dat ik echt zelf in staat ben om amigurumi’s te maken! Behoorlijk trots! Het leek zo moeilijk maar deze was eigenlijk echt doenbaar. Ik ben nu al aan het nadenken over de volgende! Ik vond het patroon in dit geweldige boek. Het boek is erg goed voor beginners, met duidelijke instructies op de eerste paar pagina’s en met patronen die opgedeeld zijn in 3 niveaus.

Kan je nog niet haken en lijkt dit veel te moeilijk? Ga eens kijken naar deze post over hoe ik mezelf de beginselen van het haken aanleerde!

The supplies – Benodigdheden

Supplies amigurumi rabbit

The finished parts – De afgewerkte onderdeeltjes

006

010

Amigurumi rabbit

Amigurumi rabbit

Leave a Reply

