Wood burned clothes pins

This is a DIY version of clothes pin-magnets I saw at Flying Tiger. I really love this shop. They have funny, bright, creative stuff and what is even better, they give me good DIY ideas! I used real wooden clothes pins and glued a piece of magnet strip on the back of each one. I added flowers to spice them up. Making them didn’t take me long and oh what a fun I had making them! I would stick them all over my fridge.

Dit is een DIY versie van wasspelden-magneten die ik zag bij Flying Tiger. Ik hou zo van die winkel! Ze hebben grappige, kleurrijke en creatieve spulletjes en wat nog beter is, ze geven me goede DIY ideetjes! Ik gebruikte echte houten wasspelden en kleefde een strookje magneet op de achterkant van elke wasspeld. Ik voegde bloempjes toe om het geheel wat op te leuken. Het maken duurde niet erg lang en oh wat heb ik plezier gehad! Ik zo zou mijn hele koelkast volhangen.

wood burned clothes pin

wood burning

wood burned clothes pin

Leave a Reply

